Priest, Prophet, and Provider of My Family–Not Yours

A commenter the other day called me a preacher. I want to be clear that I do not claim to be a pastor for any man or woman except those God put in my house. My interpretations of scripture–though I believe them to be sound–are not themselves scripture, and I do not hold anyone to account for them. In fact, what I write here is as much an investigation more than a proclamation. I don’t pray publicly, either.

Now go to church. There are people there that need your help.

Leave a Reply

